Watch Now

PRIMAVERA ALS BARS

Primavera als Bars will once again bring live music to twenty venues around Barcelona to give rhythms to the Catalan capital during the weeks leading up to the festival. This initiative backed by Heineken is the starting signal for the free activities of the Primavera a la Ciutat programme.

During almost one month between the 28th April and 23rd May, a total of twenty bands from the national scene will play their repertoire in bars and restaurants around the city centre, an unusual place to see live concerts. 

The concerts will start at 8 pm and during these sessions the audience will get a free limited edition Primavera Sound Heineken beer.

BRUT
Monday 28th April 
La Maceta (Progrés, 38)

NICO ROIG
Tuesday 29th April 
Absenta (Hospital, 75)

CENETAPH
Wednesday 30th April 
Mama María (Aldana, 8)

MATRIMONIO
Friday 2nd May
Black Velvet (Nou de la Rambla, 130)

4HIVERNS
Monday 5th May
Belushi's (Bergara, 3)

HIT THE ROBOT
Tuesday 6th May
Café Royale (Nou de Zurbano, 3)

CARLA
Wednesday 7th May
Gran Hotel Central (Via Laietana, 30)

MURNAU B
Thursday 8th May
Minitea3 (Robador, 22)

WILLY TORNADO
Friday 9th May
Colibrí (Riera Alta, 33-35)

SUSAN'S
Saturday 10th May
Chelas' & Burros (Nou de la Rambla, 44)

HANS LAGUNA
Monday 12th May
Resolis (Riera Baixa, 22)

JINKO VILOVA
Tuesday 13th May
Lupita (Carretes, 48)

GERMÁN Y LA ALEGRÍA DEL BARRIO
Wednesday 14th May
London Bar (Nou de la Rambla, 34)

CAUSTIC ROLL DAVE
Thursday 15th May
Betty Ford (Joaquín Costa, 56)

AUSELLS
Friday 16th May 
Summum (Aribau, 66)

LAS RUINAS
Monday 19th May 
Jaleo (Ferlandina, 27)

LOST FILLS
Tuesday 20th May 
Freedonia (Lleialtat, 6)

STEVEN MUNAR
Wednesday 21st May
Gipsy Lou (Ferlandina, 55)

BARBOTT
Thursday 22nd May 
Oddland (Joaquín Costa, 52)

CATARATA
Friday 23rd May
La Rouge (Rambla del Raval, 10)

 
+News